submit
Event Listings

If you do not have a Promo Code, please proceed to make your selections.
NEW THIS YEAR - The Toy Soldier Tea
Need Help? Call our Box Office: Calgary – 403-245-4549 or Edmonton – 780-428-6839

View our upcoming events listed on the calendar below:


Bright Young Things CGY
14-15 Cal Season
Bright Young Things CGY
Bright Young Things is an unforgettable evening paying homage to the next generation of Canadian artists in the performing and visual arts. The event will feature live performances by the emerging artists of Alberta Ballet II as well as an exhibition featuring works by Christine Klassen Gallery’s up and coming visual artists.
Fri 5/29/15 7:00PM General Bright Young Things CGY


The Creation Experience EDM
14-15 Edm Season
The Creation Experience EDM
Sat 5/30/15 7:00PM General The Creation Experience EDM



14-15 Cal SAB YEP
14-15 Morphoses
Fri 6/12/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Morphoses SAB
Sat 6/13/15 1:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Morphoses SAB
Sat 6/13/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Morphoses SAB



14-15 Edm SAB Season
Hansel & Gretel EDM
Sat 6/13/15 11:00AM General Hansel & Gretel EDM
Sat 6/13/15 2:30PM General Hansel & Gretel EDM


The Creation Experience
14-15 Cal Season
The Creation Experience
Sat 6/13/15 6:00PM Alberta Ballet Studios Creation Experience-Cocktails
Sat 6/13/15 6:00PM Alberta Ballet Studios Creation Experience-Dinner


15-16 Balletlujah!
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 Balletlujah!
Thu 9/24/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Balletlujah!
Sat 9/26/15 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Balletlujah!


15-16 Balletlujah!
15-16 Edm Season
15-16 Balletlujah!
Fri 10/2/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Balletlujah!


15-16 Paul Taylor
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 Paul Taylor
Thu 10/29/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Paul Taylor Dance Company
Sat 10/31/15 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Paul Taylor Dance Company


15-16 Paul Taylor
15-16 Edm Season
15-16 Paul Taylor
Fri 11/6/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Paul Taylor Dance Company


15-16 The Nutcracker
15-16 Edm Season
15-16 The Nutcracker
Thu 12/10/15 7:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON The Nutcracker


15-16 The Nutcracker
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 The Nutcracker
Thu 12/17/15 7:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Nutcracker


15-16 Shaping Sound
15-16 Edm Season
15-16 Shaping Sound
Tue 1/12/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Shaping Sound
Wed 1/13/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Shaping Sound


15-16 Shaping Sound
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 Shaping Sound
Fri 1/15/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Shaping Sound
Sat 1/16/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Shaping Sound


15-16 Dynamic Directions
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 Dynamic Directions
Thu 2/11/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Dynamic Directions
Fri 2/12/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Dynamic Directions
Sat 2/13/16 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Dynamic Directions


15-16 Dynamic Directions
15-16 Edm Season
15-16 Dynamic Directions
Fri 2/19/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Dynamic Directions
Sat 2/20/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Dynamic Directions


15-16 Romeo & Juliet
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 Romeo & Juliet
Thu 3/31/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Romeo & Juliet
Sat 4/2/16 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Romeo & Juliet


15-16 Love Lies Bleeding
15-16 Cal Season
15-16 Love Lies Bleeding
Thu 5/5/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Love Lies Bleeding
Sat 5/7/16 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Love Lies Bleeding


15-16 Love Lies Bleeding
15-16 Edm Season
15-16 Love Lies Bleeding
Fri 5/13/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Love Lies Bleeding



Mon 6/20/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY SAB Year End Performance