submit
Event Listings

If you do not have a Promo Code, please proceed to make your selections.
Need Help? Call our Box Office: Calgary – 403-245-4549 or Edmonton – 780-428-6839

View our upcoming events listed on the calendar below:


Dynamic Directions - Calgary
2015-2016 Calgary Season
Dynamic Directions - Calgary
Thu 2/11/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Fri 2/12/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Sat 2/13/16 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Sat 2/13/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY


Dynamic Directions - Edmonton
2015-2016 Edmonton Season
Dynamic Directions - Edmonton
Fri 2/19/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON
Sat 2/20/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON


Romeo & Juliet - Edmonton
2015-2016 Edmonton Season
Romeo & Juliet - Edmonton
Fri 3/18/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON
Sat 3/19/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON


Romeo & Juliet - Calgary
2015-2016 Calgary Season
Romeo & Juliet - Calgary
Thu 3/31/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Fri 4/1/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Sat 4/2/16 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Sat 4/2/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY


Love Lies Bleeding - Calgary
2015-2016 Calgary Season
Love Lies Bleeding - Calgary
Thu 5/5/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Fri 5/6/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Sat 5/7/16 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY
Sat 5/7/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY


Love Lies Bleeding - Edmonton
2015-2016 Edmonton Season
Love Lies Bleeding - Edmonton
Fri 5/13/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON
Sat 5/14/16 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON