submit


Event Listings

If you do not have a Promo Code, please proceed to make your selections.
NEW THIS YEAR - The Toy Soldier Tea
Need Help? Call our Box Office: Calgary – 403-245-4549 or Edmonton – 780-428-6839

View our upcoming events listed on the calendar below:



14-15 Cal Season
Don Quixote
Thu 9/25/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Don Quixote
Fri 9/26/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Don Quixote
Sat 9/27/14 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Don Quixote
Sat 9/27/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Don Quixote



14-15 Edm Season
Don Quixote
Fri 10/3/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Don Quixote
Sat 10/4/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Don Quixote



14-15 Cal Season
The Three Musketeers
Thu 10/23/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Three Musketeers
Fri 10/24/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Three Musketeers
Sat 10/25/14 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Three Musketeers
Sat 10/25/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Three Musketeers



14-15 Edm Season
The Three Musketeers
Fri 11/7/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON The Three Musketeers
Sat 11/8/14 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON The Three Musketeers


14-15 The Nutcracker
14-15 Edm Season
14-15 The Nutcracker
Tickets to every performance of The Nutcracker in Edmonton and Calgary are on sale for A, B, and C seating!

Accompanied by the Sugar Plum Parties, this is one of Alberta Ballet's most popular performances every season and is guaranteed to sell out this December. Get your tickets today, ensuring your family enjoys the best seats possible at a 20% discount!
Fri 12/12/14 7:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sat 12/13/14 1:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sat 12/13/14 6:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sun 12/14/14 1:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sun 12/14/14 6:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON 14-15 The Nutcracker



14-15 Edm Season
The Toy Soldier Tea
Seeking to enhance your Nutcracker experience? This season, Alberta Ballet invites you to be transported to the Nutcracker’s Land of Sweets at our first ever ‘Toy Soldier Teas’. Featuring an assortment of finger sandwiches, petite quiches, fruit, petit fours, and pastries, this festive tea service is sure to delight family and friends alike. Each ticket includes a seated reception featuring a gourmet, seasonally-inspired menu, beautiful dessert displays, as well as activity stations.
Sat 12/13/14 11:00AM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON The Toy Soldier Tea
Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON The Toy Soldier Tea


14-15 The Nutcracker
14-15 Cal Season
14-15 The Nutcracker
Tickets to every performance of The Nutcracker in Edmonton and Calgary are on sale for A, B, and C seating!

Accompanied by the Sugar Plum Parties, this is one of Alberta Ballet's most popular performances every season and is guaranteed to sell out this December. Get your tickets today, ensuring your family enjoys the best seats possible at a 20% discount!
Thu 12/18/14 7:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Fri 12/19/14 7:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sat 12/20/14 1:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sat 12/20/14 6:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sun 12/21/14 1:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Sun 12/21/14 6:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Tue 12/23/14 1:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Tue 12/23/14 6:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker
Wed 12/24/14 1:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY 14-15 The Nutcracker



14-15 Cal Season
The Toy SoldierTea
Seeking to enhance your Nutcracker experience? This season, Alberta Ballet invites you to be transported to the Nutcracker’s Land of Sweets at our first ever ‘Toy Soldier Teas’. Featuring an assortment of finger sandwiches, petite quiches, fruit, petit fours, and pastries, this festive tea service is sure to delight family and friends alike. Each ticket includes a seated reception featuring a gourmet, seasonally-inspired menu, beautiful dessert displays, as well as activity stations.
Sat 12/20/14 11:00AM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Toy Soldier Tea
Sun 12/21/14 11:00AM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Toy Soldier Tea
Tue 12/23/14 11:00AM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Toy Soldier Tea
Wed 12/24/14 11:00AM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY The Toy Soldier Tea



14-15 Cal Season
Les Ballets Trockadero
Fri 1/16/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Les Ballets Trockadero
Sat 1/17/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Les Ballets Trockadero



14-15 Edm Season
Les Ballets Trockadero
Tue 1/20/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Les Ballets Trockadero
Wed 1/21/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Les Ballets Trockadero



14-15 Cal Season
Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Thu 2/12/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Fri 2/13/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Sat 2/14/15 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Sat 2/14/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Fumbling Towards Ecstasy



14-15 Edm Season
Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Fri 2/20/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
Sat 2/21/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Fumbling Towards Ecstasy



14-15 Edm Season
Carmen & Forgotten Land
Fri 3/20/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Carmen & Forgotten Land
Sat 3/21/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON Carmen & Forgotten Land



14-15 Cal Season
Carmen & Forgotten Land
Thu 3/26/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Carmen & Forgotten Land
Fri 3/27/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Carmen & Forgotten Land
Sat 3/28/15 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Carmen & Forgotten Land
Sat 3/28/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY Carmen & Forgotten Land



14-15 Cal Season
La Bayadere
Thu 4/30/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY La Bayadere
Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY La Bayadere
Sat 5/2/15 2:00PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY La Bayadere
Sat 5/2/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-CALGARY La Bayadere



14-15 Edm Season
La Bayadere
Fri 5/8/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON La Bayadere
Sat 5/9/15 7:30PM Jubilee Auditorium-EDMONTON La Bayadere